Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)


Where do the followers come from?

The followers come from all over the world. These are real users who are registered in exchange networks and receive an incentive for their subscription.


How can I place an order?

First you have to charge your balance. Then simply select a Service from the list and enter the Link or URL where the order should be delivered. Then set the quantity and then click Buy. Finished!


Is this a subscription?

No. You pay the mentioned price once. There are no multiple charges and no hidden costs or fees!


What payment methods does Bigsocialbang offer?

We accept PayPal, credit cards (VISA, Mastercard, Amex), cryptocurrencies and payments via Mollie. With our payment partner Mollie you have the possibility to pay via Klarna (Sofort), SEPA, Giropay, EPS or iDEAL! Everything 100% safe, simple and stress-free.


I have entered the wrong Username / Link?

Please make sure you enter your username / link correctly. Otherwise it may happen that you do not receive your order. In the description of each service there is an example link given, so you can check if your link has the correct format. However, if you are not sure if you have the right link for the service, you should ask the support beforehand to avoid later problems.


Will anybody know that I bought followers, likes, etc.?

No. Our services are 100% discreet & anonymous. Nobody will know that you have used our services!


Will I loose my guarantee if I change my Username?

No, you should not do that. If this happens, you will lose your guarantee. Even after your order is complete, you should not change your username for the first 15 days, otherwise we will not be able to refill any followers.


Can my social media accounts get deleted/closed if I order from you?

We guarantee that this is not the case. An example to illustrate this: Suppose you have a strong competition in what you do. Then you could buy 1,000,000 Instagram followers and turn off your competitors one by one. To avoid this, social media accounts will not be deleted after buying followers, likes, views, etc.


Will my followers stay?

You can not stop some followers from unfollowing you again because they are real people. If you have ordered a service with guarantee ♻, you will have the opportunity to retrieve lost followers within the first 15 days after ordering. Please contact our support with your order ID mentioned and we will help you.


I placed an order, but nothing happened. When does it start?

Please pay attention to the respective start times for the service you have chosen. The majority of our services arrive in just a few hours. Should it take a while, we ask for patience. Wait about 24 hours, if the order is still not completed, then you can contact the support.


What is Drip Feed 💧?

Sometimes you do not want thousands of followers / likes to come at once because it may look a bit unnatural, so we offer the Drip Feed option on some services so you can automatically place the same order multiple times.

For example, say you want 1000 Instagram likes on your Instagram post, but you want to get 100 likes every 60 minutes. Activate the Drip Feed option and enter 10 for runs (since you want to run this run 10 times, if you want to get 2000 likes, enter 20 for runs, etc ...) and for interval enter 60.

Attention: Do not set the interval below the actual start time (some services take several hours to start, so do not set the interval below the start time of the service, as this may cause errors in your order).


What is partial status?

Partial Status is when we partially refund the remains of an order. Sometimes for some reasons we are unable to deliver a full order, so we refund you the remaining undelivered amount.

Example: You bought an order with quantity 10 000 and charges 10€, let's say we delivered 9 000 and the remaining 1 000 we couldn't deliver, then we will "Partial" the order and refund you the remaining 1 000 (1€ in this example).


How to get Youtube comment link?

Find the timestamp that is located next to your username above your comment (for example: "3 days ago") and hover over it then right click and "Copy Link Address".

The link will be something like this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=12345&lc=a1b21etc instead of just https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=12345

To be sure that you got the correct link, paste it in your browser's address bar and you will see that the comment is now the first one below the video and it says "Highlighted comment".